Caliban strike back! Album Cover + Tracklist

Caliban strike back! While the majority of the scene is aiming for a more melodic and overall accessible sound, Caliban are plunging into darkness with their new album and heaviest offering to date.

The new album entitled "Gravity" will be released on March 25th, 2016.

The track listing of “Gravity” reads as follows:
1. Paralyzed
2. Mein schwarzes Herz
3. Who I Am
4. Left For Dead
5. Crystal Skies
6. Walk Alone
7. The Ocean’s Heart
8. brOKen
9. For We Are Forever
10. Inferno
11. No Dream Without A Sacrifice
12. Hurricane

Produced by Benny Richter and guitarist Marc Görtz as well as co-produced by Marcel Neumann. “Gravity” was recorded at Görtz’ Nemesis Studio by the guitarist himself who mixed the album together with Klaus Scheuermann.

Go back

to the top